Members

AB Construction
MEMBER: Andy Boggeri
EMAIL: andyb@pveventgroup.com
PHONE: 925-708-2491 | CELL: 510-919-1074

 

 

Anderson Bros. Movers
MEMBER: Karl Anderson
EMAIL: andersonbrosmovers@sbcglobal.net
PHONE: 925-946-9003 | 415-864-1101

 

 

Bryan Riddle – Senior Visionary Services
MEMBER: Bryan Riddle
EMAIL: bryan@seniorvisionaryservices.com
PHONE: 925-518-4946

 

 

Dayna Wilson Real Estate
MEMBER: Dayna Wilson
EMAIL: Dayna@Day-RealEstate.com
PHONE: 925-788-6582

 

 

Jeff Patton - Diablo Valley Foundation for the AgingDiablo Valley Foundation for the Aging
MEMBER: Jeff Patton
EMAIL: jeff@dv-fa.org
PHONE: 925-945-8040

 

 

Briana HamptonHome Care Assistance
MEMBER: Briana Hampton
EMAIL: bhampton@homecareassistance.com
PHONE: 925-820-8390
CELL: 925-628-0295

 

 

It’s About Time Organizing
MEMBER: Mary Lynne Murray
EMAIL: mlm@marylynnemurray.com
PHONE: 925-933-9737

 

 

Laura W. Patton, Attorney at Law
MEMBER: Laura W. Patton
EMAIL: laura@planningyourlegacy.net
PHONE: 925-253-3100

 

 

Retirement Funding Solutions
MEMBER: Marty Appel
EMAIL: LM_Appel@yahoo.com
PHONE: 510-701-2167

 

 

Nancy M. Hairsine, CFP®RFC®
MEMBER: Nancy M. Hairsine
EMAIL: nhairsine@lifemark.com
OFFICE: 925-267-2307 | CELL: 925-584-6458

 

 

Phil Winslow, CPA
MEMBER: Phil Winslow
EMAIL: phlwinslow@earthlink.net
PHONE: 925-932-1655