Members

Andy BoggeriAB Construction
MEMBER: Andy Boggeri
EMAIL: andy@abconstructioneastbay.com
PHONE: 1 925-708-2491 | CELL: 510-919-1074

 

 

Karl AndersonAnderson Bros. Movers
MEMBER: Karl Anderson
EMAIL: andersonbrosmovers@sbcglobal.net
PHONE: 925-946-9003 | 415-864-1101 | 707-745-4510

 

 

Bryan RiddleBryan Riddle – Care Placement Advisors
MEMBER: Bryan Riddle
EMAIL: bryan@careplacementadvisors.com
PHONE: 925-518-4946

 

 

Tammy Jo BoroskyClear Organizing LLC
MEMBER: Tammy Jo Borosky
EMAIL: tammyjo@clearorganizing.com
PHONE: 925-708-8265

 

 

Dayna WilsonDayna Wilson Real Estate
MEMBER: Dayna Wilson
EMAIL: Dayna@Day-RealEstate.com
PHONE: 925-788-6582

 

 

Angela Wright, CFP®, FEADel Monte Group, LLC
MEMBER: Angela Wright, CFP®, FEA
EMAIL: angela@aplaceofpossibility.com
PHONE: 925-736-6410

 

 

Bles PutzDiablo Valley Foundation for the Aging
MEMBER: Blesilda “Bles” Putz
EMAIL: Blesilda@dv-fa.org
PHONE: 925-945-8040

 

 

Laura PattonLaura W. Patton, Attorney at Law
MEMBER: Laura W. Patton
EMAIL: laura@planningyourlegacy.net
PHONE: 925-253-3100

 

 

Mark HalversenMark Halversen, Certified Public Accountant (CPA)
MEMBER: Mark Halversen
EMAIL: halverse@pacbell.net
PHONE: 925-687-1040

 

 

Marty AppelMutual of Omaha Mortgage
MEMBER: Marty Appel
EMAIL: mappel@mutualmortgage.com
PHONE: 510-701-2167